YITH WooCommerce Wishlist - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Wishlist
zh_CN: 愿望清单

en: Browse Wishlist
zh_CN: 浏览「愿望清单」

en: The product is already in the wishlist!
zh_CN: 这个商品已经加入收藏在「愿望清单」裡面！

en: Product added!
zh_CN: 加入收藏！

en: Share on:
zh_CN: 分享：

en: Select options
zh_CN: 选择选项

en: Product successfully removed.
zh_CN: 成功移除商品。

en: Error. Unable to remove the product from the wishlist.
zh_CN: 错误。无法从「愿望清单」移除这个商品。

en: No products were added to the wishlist
zh_CN: 你目前没有加入收藏任何商品到「愿望清单」裡面

en: Product Name
zh_CN: 商品名称

en: Unit Price
zh_CN: 单价

en: Stock Status
zh_CN: 库存状态

en: Remove this product
zh_CN: 移除这个商品

en: Free!
zh_CN: 免费！

en: Out of Stock
zh_CN: 缺货

en: In Stock
zh_CN: 有货

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Upload
zh_CN: 上传
